2019-20 Spartanburg Methodist Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-6
Pct. .455
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 11
Pts per game 78.1
FG % 43.4
3PT % 35.6
FT % 67.9
Reb per game 33.5
Ast per game 13.3
Add to Calendar
October
Wed Oct 16
vs
Catawba Valley Community College
Spartanburg, S.C. ; Closed Scrimmage
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
CB Hoops Jam
Lakepoint Sports
TBA
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Bob Jones University #
TBA
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Limestone College #
Gaffney, SC ; Closed Scrimmage
10:00 AM
A
November
December
Sat Dec 14
vs
East Georgia State College
4:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
New Rock Prep
Spartanburg, SC
3:30 PM
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
Combine CLT
Spartanburg, SC
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Denmark Technical College *
Denmark, SC
7:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 19
vs
Brunswick Community College *
Spartanburg, SC
2:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
at
Southern Wesleyan JV
Central, SC
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Cape Fear Community College *
Spartanburg, SC
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
USC Salkehatchie *
Walterboro, SC
7:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
at
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute *
Hickory, NC
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Denmark Technical College *
Spartanburg, SC
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Columbia International JV
Spartanburg, SC
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Limestone College JV
Spartanburg, SC
7:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Richard Bland College *
Petersburg, VA
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Cape Fear Community College *
Wilmington, NC
3:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Brunswick Community College *
Bolivia, NC
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute *
Spartanburg, SC
7:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 27
vs
Richard Bland College *
Spartanburg, SC
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
USC Salkehatchie *
Spartanburg, SC
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference