2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 01
at
6:00 PM
Walters State Community College
A
Sun Nov 05
vs
2:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Spartanburg, SC
H
Tue Nov 07
at
6:00 PM
Belmont Abbey JV
Belmont, NC
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
2:00 PM
Combine Academy
Homecoming
H
Mon Nov 13
at
6:00 PM
Milligan College JV
Milligan College, TN
A
Mon Nov 20
vs
5:30 PM
Brenau JV
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
5:30 PM
Roane State Community College
H
Tue Nov 28
at
6:00 PM
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute *
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
5:30 PM
Belmont Abbey JV
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
2:00 PM
East Georgia State College
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
4:30 PM
Denmark Technical College *
H
Wed Dec 13
vs
6:00 PM
Johnston Community College
H
Sat Dec 16
at
2:00 PM
Roane State Community College
A
January
Sun Jan 07
at
2:00 PM
Converse College
Spartanburg, SC (Converse)
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM
Walters State Community College
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM
Central Carolina Community College
H
Mon Jan 15
vs
6:00 PM
Clinton Junior College
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
5:00 PM
Denmark Technical College *
H
Mon Jan 22
at
5:30 PM
Brenau JV
Gainsville, GA
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Central Carolina Community College
H
Mon Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM
Converse College
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
Combine Academy
H
Thu Feb 08
at
6:00 PM
Clinton Junior College
A
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Denmark Technical College *
A
Mon Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM
East Georgia State College
H
Wed Feb 14
at
6:00 PM
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
Johnston Community College
A
Sun Feb 18
at
2:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
5:30 PM
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute *
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
TBD ^
@ Spartanburg, SC D1 Region X Conference Tournament
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBD ^
@ Spartanburg, SC D1 Region X Conference Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event