2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-5
Pct. .583
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Pts per game 62.3
FG % 40.2
3PT % 31.7
FT % 51.6
Reb per game 30.8
Ast per game 14.5
October
Fri Oct 27
at
5:00 PM
Columbia College #
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
L, 95-39
Walters State Community College
A
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 84-68
Cape Fear Community College
Spartanburg, SC
H
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 73-55
Belmont Abbey JV
Spartanburg, SC
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 75-49
Brunswick Community College
Homecoming
H
Mon Nov 13
at
Final
W, 68-56
Milligan College JV
Milligan College, TN
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 77-56
Puerto Rico @ Bayamon
Spartanburg, SC
H
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 69-54
Brenau JV
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 45-43
Roane State Community College
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 82-41
Belmont Abbey JV
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 66-47
East Georgia State College
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 43-41
Denmark Technical College *
H
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
L, 59-57
Roane State Community College
A
January
Sun Jan 07
at
2:00 PM
Converse College
Spartanburg, SC (Converse)
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM
Walters State Community College
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM
Central Carolina Community College
H
Mon Jan 15
vs
6:00 PM
Clinton Junior College
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
5:00 PM
Denmark Technical College *
H
Mon Jan 22
at
5:30 PM
Brenau JV
Gainsville, GA
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
Milligan College JV
H
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Central Carolina Community College
A
Mon Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM
Converse College
H
February
Thu Feb 08
at
6:00 PM
Clinton Junior College
A
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Denmark Technical College *
A
Mon Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM
East Georgia State College
H
Sun Feb 18
at
2:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
6:00 PM
Johnston Community College
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
TBD ^
@ Spartanburg, SC D1 Region X Conference Tournament
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBD ^
@ Spartanburg, SC D1 Region X Conference Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division