2017-18 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
12:00 PM
Surry Community College
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
Surry Community College
H
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Columbia College
A
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM
Columbia College
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Georgia Military College
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Georgia Military College
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Benedict College
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Benedict College
H
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
USC Union *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
3:00 PM
USC Union *
A
Tue Feb 27
at
3:00 PM
Brenau, JV
A
Tue Feb 27
at
5:00 PM
Brenau, JV
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
TBA
Gulf Coast State College
Gulf Coast Tournament
A
Sat Mar 03
at
TBA
Gulf Coast State College
Gulf Coast Tournament
A
Sat Mar 10
at
1:00 PM
Georgia Military College
A
Sat Mar 10
at
3:00 PM
Georgia Military College
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
1:00 PM
Richard Bland College
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
3:00 PM
Richard Bland College
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
2:00 PM
East Georgia State College
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
4:00 PM
East Georgia State College
H
Fri Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
Pitt Community College
A
Fri Mar 16
at
3:00 PM
Pitt Community College
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
Brenau, JV
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
5:00 PM
Brenau, JV
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Stratford University
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Stratford University
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Stratford University
H
Sun Mar 25
at
1:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
3:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
1:00 PM
Louisburg College *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Louisburg College *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
11:00 AM
Louisburg College *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Louisburg College *
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Brevard, JV
A
Fri Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
Brevard, JV
A
Tue Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Surry Community College
A
Tue Apr 10
at
5:00 PM
Surry Community College
A
Fri Apr 13
at
TBA
USC Sumter *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
USC Sumter *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
USC Sumter
H
Mon Apr 16
at
2:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
A
Mon Apr 16
at
4:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
USC Union *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
USC Union *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event