2016-17 Pioneer Softball Schedule

Overall 19-23
Pct. .452
Conf. 7-8
Pct. .467
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-4
Away 4-12
Neutral 9-7
Games 42
Runs 259
Batting Avg. .334
On Base % .410
Slugging % .502
Home Runs 37
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
Gulf Coast State College
@ Panama City, FL Panama City, FL
N
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
Faulkner State Community College
@ Panama City, FL
N
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Andrew College
@ Panama City, FL
N
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
Northwest Florida State College
@ neutral Panama City, FL
N
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Chattanooga State Community College
@ Frank Brown Park
N
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
Cleveland State Community College
Field #5
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final - 9 innings
Andrew College
@ Catersville, GA Field #6
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
East Georgia State College
@ Cartersville, GA Field #6
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
Shelton State Community College
@ Cartersville, GA Field #5
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Surry Community College
Spartanburg, SC
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
Surry Community College
Spartanburg, SC
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
Georgia Military College
Spartanburg, SC
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Georgia Military College
Spartanburg, SC
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Montreat College
Spartanburg, SC
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Montreat College
Spartanburg, SC
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
Columbia College
Columbia, SC
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
Columbia College
Columbia, SC
A
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
Alpena Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Olney Central College
@ North Myrtle Beach
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
Macomb Community College
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC NMB Field 1
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Rio Grande JV
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic Field #2
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Olney Central College
@ North Myrtle Beach Field #2
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Danville Area Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC NMB Field 2
N
Sat Mar 18
at
Final - 5 innings
Georgia Military College
Milledgeville, GA
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final - 5 innings
Georgia Military College
Milledgeville, GA
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
Gordon State College
Barnesville, GA
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
Gordon State College
Barnesville, GA
A
Sat Mar 25
at
USC Salkehatchie *
Allendale, SC
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 5 innings
USC Salkehatchie *
Allendale, SC
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
USC Salkehatchie *
Spartanburg, SC
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
USC Salkehatchie *
Spartanburg, SC
H
April
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Louisburg College *
Sheilah R. Cotten Field
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Louisburg College *
Sheilah R. Cotten Field
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Louisburg College *
Sheilah R. Cotten Field
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Louisburg College *
Sheilah R. Cotten Field
A
Fri Apr 14
at
USC Sumter *
Sumter, SC
A
Fri Apr 14
at
USC Sumter *
Sumter, SC
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
USC Sumter *
Spartanburg, SC
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
USC Sumter *
Spartanburg, SC (Sophomore Day)
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
USC Sumter * %
@ USC Salk
N
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
Louisburg College * %
@ Allendale, SC Allendale, SC (Region X Tournament)
N
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 6 innings
USC Salkehatchie * %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event