2017-18 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
August
Wed Aug 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Presbyterian College #
A
Sat Aug 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
Coker College #
A
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
Patrick Henry Community College *
H
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
Cape Fear Community College *
H
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
Louisburg College *
Spartanburg, SC
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
USC Lancaster *
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Richard Bland College *
South Prince George, Va.
A
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
Gardner Webb Reserves
A
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
USC Salkehatchie *
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
Bob Jones
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
Wake Technical Community College *
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
A
Fri Sep 22
at
2:00 PM
USC Sumter *
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
3:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
4:00 PM
Richard Bland College *
Spartanburg, S.C.
H
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
USC Sumter *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
3:00 PM
USC Lancaster *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
3:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
2:00 PM
Louisburg College *
Louisburg, NC
A
Sat Oct 21
at
3:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College *
Wilmington, NC
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
3:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College *
Spartanburg, SC
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event