2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 13.5
FG % 39.3
3PT % 33.3
FT % 41.7
Reb per game 10.8
Ast per game 3.5
October
Sat Oct 07
at
9:00 AM
BTOS Jamboree #
Atlanta, GA
A
Tue Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Bob Jones University #
A
Sat Oct 21
at
9:00 AM
Super Jamboree #
Lake Pointe, GA
A
Mon Oct 23
at
6:30 PM
Limestone College #
Gaffney, SC
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
L, 71-56
East Georgia State College
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 80-66
Catawba Valley Community College
A
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 84-79
Atlanta Metropolitan College
H
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 80-49
Columbia International JV
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 87-77
Combine CLT
Homecoming
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 68-67
Louisburg College
Spartanburg, SC
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 94-60
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final - OT
L, 69-66
Gulf Coast State College
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
7:00 PM
Roane State Community College
H
Tue Nov 28
at
6:30 PM
Roane State Community College
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
7:00 PM
East Georgia State College
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
7:00 PM
Denmark Technical College *
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
7:00 PM
Clinton Junior College *
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
7:00 PM
Clinton College *
H
Wed Dec 13
vs
7:00 PM
Combine ATL
H
Sat Dec 16
at
3:00 PM
Atlanta Metropolitan College
A
January
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
Combine Blue
H
Sun Jan 14
vs
4:00 PM
Brunswick Community College *
Spartanburg, SC
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
Clinton Junior College *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
Clinton College *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
7:00 PM
Combine White
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
North Greenville JV
A
Tue Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College *
Spartanburg, SC
H
Wed Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
TBA
King JV
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
3:00 PM
Limestone JV
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College *
Wilmington, NC
A
Sun Feb 18
at
3:00 PM
Brunswick Community College *
Bolivia, NC
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
7:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference