2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 07
at
9:00 AM
BTOS Jamboree #
Atlanta, GA
A
Tue Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Bob Jones University #
A
Sat Oct 21
at
9:00 AM
Super Jamboree #
Lake Pointe, GA
A
Tue Oct 24
at
6:30 PM
Limestone College #
Gaffney, SC
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
7:30 PM
East Georgia State College
A
Sat Nov 04
at
3:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
A
Tue Nov 07
vs
7:00 PM
Atlanta Metropolitan College
H
Thu Nov 09
vs
7:00 PM
Columbia International JV
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
4:00 AM
Combine CLT
Homecoming
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
6:00 PM
Louisburg College
Spartansburg, SC
H
Fri Nov 17
at
8:30 PM
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Nov 18
at
4:00 PM
Gulf Coast State College
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
7:00 PM
Roane State Community College
H
Tue Nov 28
at
7:00 PM
Roane State Community College
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
7:00 PM
East Georgia State College
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
4:00 PM
Denmark Technical College *
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
7:00 PM
Clinton Junior College *
H
Wed Dec 13
vs
7:00 PM
Combine ATL
H
Sat Dec 16
at
3:00 PM
Atlanta Metropolitan College
A
January
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
Combine Blue
H
Sun Jan 14
vs
4:00 PM
Brunswick Community College *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
Clinton Junior College *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
7:00 PM
Combine White
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
North Greenville JV
A
Tue Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College *
Spartanburg, SC
H
Wed Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
TBA
King JV
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
3:00 PM
Limestone JV
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College *
Wilmington, NC
A
Sun Feb 18
at
3:00 PM
Brunswick Community College *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
7:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event