2017-18 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
0-0
Patrick Henry Community College
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
1:00 PM
New River Community College
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
3:00 PM
New River Community College
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
12:00 PM
East Georgia College
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
East Georgia College
H
Sun Feb 11
at
12:00 PM
East Georgia College
A
Sun Feb 11
at
3:00 PM
East Georgia College
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Dyersburg State Community College
@ Wadley, AL Southern Union Classic
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM
John A. Logan College
@ Wadley, AL Southern Union Invitational
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College
@ Wadley, AL Southern Union Classic
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
H
Sun Feb 25
at
1:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
A
Sun Feb 25
at
3:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
TBA
Catawba Valley Community College
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
TBA
Catawba Valley Community College
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
11:00 AM
Southern Union State Community College
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
5:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
11:00 AM
Southern Union State Community College
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
5:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
H
Tue Mar 06
at
1:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
A
Tue Mar 06
at
3:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
A
Sat Mar 10
at
1:00 PM
Louisburg College *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
3:00 PM
Louisburg College *
A
Sun Mar 11
at
1:00 PM
Louisburg College *
A
Sun Mar 11
at
3:00 PM
Louisburg College *
A
Wed Mar 14
at
1:00 PM
Walters State Community College
A
Wed Mar 14
at
3:00 PM
Walters State Community College
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
1:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
3:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
2:00 PM
Walters State Community College
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM
Walters State Community College
H
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
USC Union *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:30 PM
USC Union *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
USC Union *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Florence-Darlington Technical College *
Old Cormell Field
A
Fri Mar 30
at
3:30 PM
Florence-Darlington Technical College *
Old Cormell Field
A
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Florence-Darlington Technical College *
Old Cormell Field
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:30 PM
Florence-Darlington Technical College *
Old Cormell Field
A
April
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
USC Lancaster *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
USC Lancaster *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
USC Lancaster *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
USC Lancaster *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
TBA
Catawba Valley Community College
A
Wed Apr 18
at
TBA
Catawba Valley Community College
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
USC Sumter *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
USC Sumter *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
USC Sumter *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
USC Sumter *
H
May
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Lexington, SC Region X Tournament
N
Mon May 07
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Lexington, SC Region X Tournament
N
Thu May 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBD NJCAA Eastern Districts
N
* Conference